My introduction to Steemit. My name is Eric. I always have something going on. I will have a lot of good stuff coming out when I get set up.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

18118454_10158512479280394_8772868823088660786_n.jpg

My name is Eric. I am now 30 yrs old. I have a amazing girlfriend and her kid that I have pretty much adopted. I own two business. A landscaping business that I had to downsize due to time and employees. I also own a ITS ( Intelligent transportation system) company. I am originally from upstate NY and now live in FL for the last 6 years. I try to get my hands in everything that I can make a little money at. I used to flip cars and flip random stuff from auctions, I'm involved in the crypto world investing, I'm in the stock market, I'm always trying to diversify and have saved money and money making money for me.
18446543_10158608723965394_4430221531504231595_n.jpg
Name of the game right? Invest right so you can eventually retire. I came from a very poor home and had to work my way to were I am now. It has made me a strong person and taught me a lot. I enjoy riding motorcycles and four wheelers and really anything with a motor. Business excites me.
20151204_202637.jpg
I am on Steemit to maybe try to share some of my videos and stories. I have never done youtube or any other real social media site other than FB. So we will see how it goes. Everyone says just write really good when you post so that the post is actually worth reading and not just some bologne. Shoutout to @IR3M0DEL for introducing Steemit to me this weekend while we were at the lake. I am now hooked.

Click below to follow me and keep up with what I am doing next.

#Steemit #steem # @Randowhale

20151106_184303.jpg
20160131_122421.jpg

Steem upvote.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @get-it-done-man :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Sounds like you are going to have an interesting blog to follow. Looking forward to what you have to say.

Welcome Eric
Get it done!

Welcome to steemit brother. New York!! Lol. I'm glad to see you are so successful! And I know we already talked earlier but I wanted to officially welcome you to Steemit!! : )

Welcome to Steemit. Welcome to Florida (half of NY lives along the I-4 corridor already) :)

I wish you the best with it. Just get out there, schmooze, make friends...

HAHAAHA.. So, True. NY and MI are the worst down there. For me I had to follow the money and it took me to FL. Thanks

Welcome sir!

welcome to this smart community
i just follow you feel free to check my account

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you feel welcome here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41