Introducing myself :)

Hi everyone,

I'm brand new and thought I should post an introduction - although I did jump the gun a bit and post another post earlier.

I'm a graduate student and in my spare time I enjoy taking photos and if I'm really feeling like torturing myself I try my hand at some 3D (I'm not very good)

Feel free to follow because I'll be posting more of my photos soon :) Check out my pictures of a Kangaroo that I posted earlier :)

Here're some pictures from my recent trip to Japan:

DSC_0243.jpg

DSC_0614.jpg

DSC_0497.jpg

DSC_0259.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

@deterrencepolicy
welcome to steemit...great photos you have there...keep steeming we love you!

welcome dear...

Do also check out my blog post a week ago on family versus office (you will enjoy it if you really cherish family which i trust you do) and few others. Follow for more as i shall be updating my posts this week...took out time for work and also build contacts...

Welcome. So glad you found Steemit. It is a great community. You will have fun. Enjoy.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

beautiful photos! hope to see what's coming next

Thank you! In the meantime you can check out my Kangaroo shots I posted earlier :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@deterrencepolicy/kangaroo-in-golden-hour-light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49