Kangaroo in Golden Hour Light

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

I'm new here and I take photos so I hope you enjoy them :) I'm not sure how incognito I should be on this site but if anyone wants further information please PM or comment. I'll likely add more photos soon. In the meantime please enjoy these lovely photos of a kangaroo in golden hour light taken just around the corner from where I live in Canberra, Australia.

Roo1.jpg

Roo2.jpg

Roo3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I've been here for the best part of three days myself ☺
Great shots and wonderful light.

Thank you! It looks like it's going to be a fantastic platform :)

Very cool photos friend.

Welcome to Steemit!. Really nice pictures! What is your equipment?

Thanks :) These were taken with my Nikon D3300 and Nikkor 55-300mm AFS with some retouching afterwards! Check out the rest of my blog if you have the time !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48