About me @Chiaretta

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1498.JPGHi everyone! Welcome to my first blog post. Before I start blogging, I would like to give a little introduction about myself, my life and my interests first.

I'm Chiara. A 20 year old girl from the Netherlands. By the way, I'm not fully Dutch. My dad is from Italy, which makes me half Dutch and half Italian. I believe I've got some typical characteristics of both sides.

They say that the Dutch are realistic and down-to-earth, which suits me well. I'm dedicated and like to work hard for things that I find important. I study Clinical Neuro Psychology af the University of Leiden, besides that I work 3 days a week as a babysitter. With the money I've earned, I like to buy experiences, like beautiful trips and journeys all around the world.

Italians have a great love for la estetica: beauty and elegance. Whether it's in their fashion, food or architecture, everything should be a pleasure to look at. Ever since I was very young, I have had a thing with being creative. I created paintings and drawings, and when I got older I got interested in photography and fashion. I like to dress up. I'm following the last fashion trends and dress like them with my own twist and taste. I never want to look sloppy. Besides that, I also like to eat pure, tasty and beautiful food. I live in a students house in Leiden, where I have to prepare my own meals. I like to keep it simple and healthy. And last but not least, I love to travel to beautiful places. Over the past year I've traveled to Berlin, Barcelona, Budapest, Rome and Sicily. Soon I'll be visiting Cuba with my boyfriend. I will keep you guys updated about all of my outfit choices, new recipes and travel experiences right here on my blog, so stay tuned ;)

Ciao!

Love, Chiara.

Any questions, suggestions or just to want to say hello? Please feel free to send me an email: [email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chiaretta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @chiaretta aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Congratulations @chiaretta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, and I hope you will enjoy your time here.

Welcome Dutchie! leuk om meer Nederlanders steemit te zien gebruiken.
Enjoy Cuba

Hello @chiaretta Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

A new Steemian :-) hello @chiaretta I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @chiaretta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84