hello steemit lovers - I'm a new

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello user steemit Best regards to all users, i @boyhaqi is a newcomer who wants to learn a lot about science and insight. Hopefully something that I will post later can benefit all readers.
image
‌I am a student of mechanical engineering diploma at Lhokseumawe state polytechnic I like to play futsal, Photograph, and love to learn new things.
image
Hi for all the senior steemit forgive me, if in the article that i made there is a mistake, Criticism and constructive suggestions from readers and senior steemit i really need for a repair.

Thank you for the help

You follow me, I follow you

Sort:  

Boyhaqi - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem Community @boyhaqi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @boyhaqi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Boyhaqi I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Followed! Welcome to steemit! Check out my first post in the book chapter summaries if you're interested :) Have fun! pls follow back

Hello @boyhaqi
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

Welcome to Steemit @boyhaqi! :c)

Wanting to learn is even better than wanting to teach - but I suspect that you have plenty of valuable stuff to teach also (mechanical engineering sounds interesting). :c)

We all start out as newbies so plenty to learn here. The first step is to establish your personal brand.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thanks for all his suggestions and feedback

Hi! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36