Hello there fellow Steemers, my name is Amanda :)

Hi there!

My name is Amanda Barbian and I thought I ought to properly introduce myself. I live in Los Angeles and am a high performance health and lifestyle coach. I love anything nutrition, fitness, biohacking, or self improvement related.

This is me :)Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 5.43.47 PM.png

I got into the fitness industry because I loved it and I pushed myself to the limits by competing in IFBB/NPCBikini Competitions, Triathlons, and other races that tested my physical and mental limits. After years of intense workout schedules and eating protocols my body decided it had enough and I've learned to be much gentler on my body these days.

I focus on a holistic approach to fitness, including a balanced approach between movement, nutrition, and recovery. My posts will surround these three aspects and probably also include some random thoughts on great books, adventures, love and inspiration.

You can also find me on Instagram @Amanda_nicole_fitness or at my website amandabarbian.com
where you'll see some of my amazing clients, my coaching info, as well as some more info about me. Feel free to comment below ask any questions fitness/health related, I'd love to help this community live healthier and happier lives!

Thanks for reading and taking the time to get to know me a little bit better. More to come! <3

Here is a picture of my pup fullsizeoutput_656.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks @bottymcbotface still trying to figure this out :) need all the tips and tricks!

Welcome amanda check out @tinashe as she has great tips for beginners. Glad to have you here.

hi and welcome amanda, looking forward to ur health and fitness tips ;) cute dog :D

Thank you! Let me know if you have any particular questions :)

Hello Amanda, welcome to the community.

hi beautiful.. welcome to steemit, i am sure you will enjoy here and have fun... goodluck.

Welcome to the party, I will follow you

Hello again Amanda:-) Nice intro and again welcome! I believe you will do well and be happy and amazed here on Steemit. I just posted an article right up your ally. You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/health/@cscunlimited/how-i-lost-25-pounds-quick-and-easy
Also, more about me here: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@cscunlimited/captain-chris-and-his-new-steemit-blog-cscunlimited-learn-about-flying-machines-boats-space-exploration-treasure-hunting-scuba

Welcome to Steemit @amandabarbian :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70