Nomadenblut is my name

in #introducing7 years ago

Hi everybody, I am a world traveler, a female hobo, with some gypsi blood in my veins - heritage from my Basque grandmother - having grown up in Germany with neighbors from Brazil who made me long for this exotic country at the age of ten. Later in life, after some years in Africa, I finally made it to Brazil and Uruguay where I stayed 13 wonderful years away from home. New Zealand, Australia, China and Japan were also on my list, always flying on stand-by with Lufthansa where my son is a pilot. And living in other people´s homes which was possible by the "home-exchange" service.
My interests are also alternative medicine and astrology. Without health insurance I was obliged to take care of my body myself. Going to a doctor in order to be cured is an illusion. It needs discipline and a lot of movements to keep healthy. Not eating very much, mostly fruit and vegetable, keeps me in good shape.
Traveling showed me many interesting insights what a good life can be and how we can live until old age without any doctors.
Keep healthy and curious about life!
Good luck to all who are on their way to happiness.
Nomadenblut.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nomadenblut :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64