Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zye :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit...
Keep posting to get your value $
Good luck @zye

Hey man! Great to see people from everywhere joining the community.

Welcome!

What do you do for a living?

Cheers, @alexanarcho

Thankz😉

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here i'm new too! I'm finding that engagement is the key, good luck! :) I’m @loisdove Start by following people and they will do the same.Look forward to seeing your posts x

Hello @zye

welcome to Steemit hope you're gonna have a lot of fun over here :-)

nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around

keep going, have fun and most of all... steem on

please have my friendly welcome upvote
@chrisx aka MelonMan ^^

Nice to meet you. I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Pliss follow me back
Thanks.

Congratulations @zye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community, Nur! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks. Ok I will follow you. Please follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63