What do you do?

image

What do you do?
What's your field?
If given the chance, will you change what you do?
I want to get to know my friends and followers better.

Me,
I'm a teacher, I teach chemistry in a private high school,
I am also an entrepreneur, I sell jewelries, fashion accessories, cloth materials, tailoring materials (I have a shop),
I also engage in some crypto trading, still learning the ropes,
I invest in businesses for returns too.

I would love to get to know you better.

Plese comment, reply, follow and resteem.
Thank you.

Sort:  

@zurumsories your welcome to this wonderful community. Take your time to build your steem power, make friends and be active in the system. See you.

Thank you.
How do i build my steem power?

You start by writing articles and each vote that your article gets will earn you steem power.

You are welcome, my friend

Nice post. Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it, a vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Thank you.
Greetings from Africa!

You're welcome @zurumsories,
Steem on Dibaco

Thank you Dibaco, you are soo nice.

Welcome to Steemit @zurumsories!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @zurumsories to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you, i will follow back.
What do you do?

Hello @zurumsories, welcome to Steemit. You are a teacher and I am an Economist by training but a poet at heart. It is very important to produce quality content here and I have some tips for you to do just that.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Thank you dear.
Nice posts.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Thank you for the tips.
Nice dog
Whoof whoof....lol

Welcome to steemit.its a great community
I have followed you and upvoted you hope for same
Follow me @magneticvibes

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you. Just follwed you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59