Old Man Can Do Too : Please Welcome Me Steemians

I was introduced by a friend of mine @abduhawab to this platform since this social network is now so popular among Achenesse people. I am 50 years old and work for educational institution I am eagerly joining steemit to have some news on something that is taking place within this community.

zubirlsw.png

Old Man Can Do Too

I believe this platform is welcome for everyone including me as old man. I almost forgot to tell you about my valid address, I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia. I heard from @abduhawab that Steemit is now happening in Aceh and Achenesse Steemians are flooded this platform. I have been being friend with young men, this platform is highly recommended by them. If you see my age, it is like this platform just waste my time but I think your though was wrong. I got many thing to share here, to obtain you feedback upon my writing. So, I am just fine to join in any platform because so I dont know where to share my experience, but thank God I found a friend who introduce me to lovely site like steemit. The old man can do to brothers

I would like to thank to @abduhawab for dragging and teaching me how to join steemit. My special thank to all steemians who gladly welcome me.

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zubirlsw. Don't allow age to be a barrier in your life. Here's my first post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@veejay/a-senior-citizen-s-way-to-a-millionaire-status. This will motivate you that you're not the only one of age here. Upvoted you as well.

Glad to have friend here. thanks

Welcome to Steem @zubirlsw I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Ok. Thank you

Of course you can. Age is just a number. Welcome!

Yes, I agree with you. thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

Thanks. I enjoy it.

Welcome to this great community :)

Welcome to Steemit @zubirlsw!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome here @Zubirlsw! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks ...ok

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to this great community I am sure that you will get a lot here my best hits for you, I follow you, follow me @andrestales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49