A Senior Citizen’s Way To A Millionaire Status

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Yes, you read it correctly, I am a millionaire in the making. My name is John Shelembe and resides in South Africa. I am married and am a dedicated family man. I am busy working on my computer

I was introduced into Steemit by my son though he is not a member thereof. He is five months Bitcoin trading and has made some money which is more than what the bank's interest. Here is my son in front of our PC in his bedroom back in 1996. His eldest sister looks with interest.

My wife at the extreme right, next to her is our late daughter who passed on in August 22. The man is me, John Shelembe. In front of us is the onlooker.

Today is exactly seven when my son told me about Steemit. I checked the website but didn't only signed on when I played and listened to a cryptocurrency video presentation by @dollarvigilante. From that day I never looked back.

Sort:  

Welcome, Mr.Shelembe. You have taken the first step to that million and I congratulate you! I hope you enjoy the platform.

Feel free to see my blog for some useful information on business and getting started.

Thank you @business-trail for the invite. I will revisit your again once I have settled in this awesome community.

Congratulations @veejay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Recognition and motivating factor appreciated. Upvoted

Welcome @veejay. Let me be one of the first to contribute to your future millionaire status.

Thank you @celsius100, decided to upvote your comment and follow you to get some tips on how to geniunly achieve the above.

Best of luck to you on your path to a being a millionaire! Don't forget that a loving family is worth at least as much, so maybe you're already there...

Thank you @skycornish for the best wishes. Like your comment, "Don't forget that a loving family is worth at least as much, so maybe you're already there..." is so true.

Welcome to a fellow South-African! I am very glad to see you have joined. I hope that you feel welcome and that the platform serves your needs. I joined about 2 months ago and I am having a blast... Please stay motivated and remember that persistence is what will determine your success!

Greetings from Witbank, Mpumalanga...

Wow! You have made my day @dracosalieri by meeting a fellow South African. I'm down in Durban. Upvoted and followed.

Wow! You have made my day @dracosalieri. First time I meet a fellow South African in this community. I reside in Durban. God bless

It took me a while to find them, but there is a surprising amount of us... With Zuma holding the Rand hostage, perhaps cryptocurrency can help alleviate some of the troubles.

Yes you're so right. It's no use to cry foul. We must do something to the economy of our beloved country, South Africa. My mission is to invite as many as I could into Steemit community.

Congratulations @veejay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to Steemit John!

Welcome aboard, John! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

After 18 days I realize I didn't follow you. Done that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44