MY GRAND MOTHER

my grand mother named Hindun. He is 107 years old. He is very handsome and dashing man. He has a sturdy body and wide chest. My dad’s tall is about 170 cm and his weigh is about 60 kg. My father has a pointed noose; unlike mine which is flat. His hair is black and short. His eyes are great and black. He has fair complexion and thick eyebrows. Although he looks terrible, my grand mother is very friendly. He is happy to make other laugh with his jokes.

My grand mother is a very great. He could be a grand mother and a best friend for his children. Unlike the other grand mother, my grand mother is always open to his children. He always understands condition and needs of his children. my grand mother is a hard worker. He works as a mathematics teacher at the school. As a mathematics teacher, he is very loved by his students. A friendly personality makes him a favorite teacher for the students and his friends. Even though my grand mother is a math teacher, I still don’t like math. I prefer English language than math.

My grand mother and I have a same hobby. We particularly love traveling and going to new place which is new for us. My grand mother is very concerned with time for family. He considers his family a priceless treasure. When the holidays come, he always invites us to travel and spend time together. I’m very thankful to have a grand mother who could be the grand mother and best friend for me.

If you like vote and comment
Thank you :)

#intoduceyourself #family #steemit #bitcoin

Sort:  

long life and health of your mother

Thank you for your prayers ^_^

i Have to point there are a lot of mistakes in your post.
First of all your Grand mother is a "she" not "he".
And another one "he" is not a "handsome man", but a "handsome women"

sorry if my English is bad. I will learn better .
Thanks

I understood what you was trying to say:) Nice Share!

Delighted to have you here with us!

Yes. Always sir :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @zuarzalfa!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70