Hello Steemers, New Member Introduced in Steemit Community (Video)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I'm the friend who introduced to this great innovative project called Steemit . I am very confident that this project will surpass famous major social networks

Introduced Video

Sort:  

Hi ho!

good job!

I've seen this video before. Stop posting the same stuff repeatedly.

was who introduced to the steemit , why I cant post , dind work and I am try to post

Good stuff! I see you trying to get the word out. Keep at it! Thanks!

very interesting article, I voted in favor of your article, please vote for my article

- https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rggreen/hi-people

Great Post! Welcome!

The superior man, when resting in safety, does not forget that danger may come. When in a state of security he does not forget the possibility of ruin. When all is orderly, he does not forget that disorder may come. Thus his person is not endangered, and his States and all their clans are preserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21