Introduction of myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemers,

I'm so excited for the good things to come with Steemit. I've been taking on a world wind of discovery in the last year, and the potential of what's out there and how the world is changing.
world.jpg

Who am I?
My name is Zimi Byron and I'm from the UK. I'm a single mum with two sprogs, one lion and the other a lioness. They take up most of my time and energy, but they are the centre of my existence. I live an ordinary life, but hope one day will be jet setting around the world and meeting amazing people, such as myself. I love to bring joy to people's day and hope I can provide a smile for everyone reading about my blogs.
images9TNKXXAY.jpg

What my blogs will be about?
My main writing is about Life, Health, Photography and Fashion, and I have a few projects on the go that I will also share in my future blogs. I am a true believer in building humour into my content, as I like people to laugh and be educated at the same time. We are what we fill our minds with.

With love to all my fellow Steemers...You Rock! I can't wait for you to all see what I have in store. Join me @zimi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zimi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks for the tips Bot

Welcome to Steemit @zimi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Zimi!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit @zimi! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Look forward to your content

Nice to have you on board, Zimi! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Following you

Welcome!

Looking forward to all the great stuff that going to be happening!

Hi Zimi

Great to connect with like minded people
I am following you!!
cheers

Thanks, following you!

Hi Zimi, welcome to Steemit, I'm following you

Thanks, following you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54