Sort:  

Welcone @zee.shan. What are going on with your introduction? Why don't post your pictures. You missed the most important thing. I think you need to to re-post your introduce, with more amazing things, write your name and account so the time you are joined.
I suggest you to follow the most wanted by #steemians he is #steemit witness @good-karma.
Don't leave to follow me too @darklog.
Keep post, upvote us, and follow more member.
Good luck and have a happy weekend.

welcome to steemit.
please read and upvote https://steemit.com/poverty/@dipu57dip/the-smile-which-changed-my-perception
Please Follow me, I am following you.Thanks

Hi Zeeshan.
I will followback, Check out my blog. Don't be shy to up vote or re-steem.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Followed back, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit
I followed you hope i will get some valuable posts from you.
I have upvoted and sent you a tip.
I am also from Pakistan.

Great! followed back. ;)

Keep up the writing; sure hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and let’s review.

https://steemit.com/travel/@indepthstory/earth-tourism-my-bucket-list-for-5-destinations-this-summer-2017

UPVOTE if you like and then please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,

@indepthstory

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44