#CristianO-RonaldO LifeStyle : The #World's Best Football Player In The Year Two Thousand Eight Years

Christopher Ronaldo: The world's best football player in the year two thousand eight years

A football player, the spell of the nervous player has come true. Christina Ronaldo, a 23-year-old star from Portugal, has been declared the world's best football player of the year two thousand eight years.

Due to his wonderful game, Ronaldo, who starred a star in the world, played today by Manchester United, British club, has already been hit by the honor of the two European eight-player football honors. . Representing the World Football Federation FIFA, yellowly former Brazilian player, yellow, told Ronaldo that Jolie consisting of coaches and captains of national football teams managed 935 votes, representing FIFA in Zurich, Switzerland, Switzerland.

Lincoln Messi, a 24-year-old Argentine-based Argentine-based FC Barcelona, ​​was taking the second position. He had got the second position in two thousand seven

Ronaldo, who is generally considered murmured, thanked his fellow players after receiving this honor and said that whatever he had achieved in his life so far he was not possible without those good players. That's what they came with.

Ronaldo said: "This is another great moment in my life and for me, this honor is actually an honor. This is probably the greatest moment of my football career

CristianO-RonaldO AND HIS BOY

PLZ FOLLOW ME AND POST ONLY FIFA NEWS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zahra900 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Zahra900 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you fro follow me i also follow u

Welcome to Steemit @zahra900!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @zahra900! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I do look forward to reading your future posts; so, hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and of course …. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

find them interesting…? click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @zahra900 to Steemit. Have great days in steemit. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75