Let Me Introduce My Self , Because This is My First Time in Steemit "Izinkan Saya Memperkenalkan Diri Saya" 2 Language ENG-IND @yandaalpiansyah

[ENG]


Hello Steemians. I want to tell you a little about who I am, First of all my name is Yanda Alpiansyah, you can call me "miracle". I come from langsa, aceh. I was born on October 18, 1995. Currently I am continuing my education in politechnic state lhokseumawe  as informatics engineering. My hobby is playing games. The game that I currently enjoy is dota 2. 

Thanks for my friend @alfarisi who has introduced me to steemit. He said that steemit is a container for pouring a work in writing. Which I hope can be useful for people and hopefully with me join him with steemit community Indonesia can help or improve the community with the friends of steemians who have joined before. Hope I want to give the best work I have that aims to make the community known in the eyes of the world As a community that has a major influence on the upgrading of steemit in the future.

[IND]

Hello Steemians, Saya ingin bercerita sedikit tentang siapa saya, pertama-tama nama saya Yanda Alpiansyah , kamu bisa memanggil saya dengan sebutan "miracle". Saya berasal dari langsa, aceh. saya lahir di langsa pada tanggal 18 oktober 1995. Saat ini saya sedang meneruskan pendidikan saya di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe pada bidang teknik informatika. Hobi saya adalah bermain game dan game yang saat ini saya gemari adalah dota 2.

Terima kasih untuk teman saya @alfarisi yang telah mengenalkan saya pada steemit, dia mengatakan bahwa steemit itu suatu wadah untuk menuangkan sebuah karya dalam bentuk tulisan yang saya harap dapat berguna bagi orang-orang dan semoga dengan saya bergabung nya bersama Komunitas Steemit Indonesia dapat membantu atau meningkatkan komunitas bersama teman-teman steemians yang telah bergabung sebelumnya. Harapan saya ingin memberikan karya terbaik yang saya miliki yang bertujuan agar komunitas dikenal dimata dunia sebagai komunitas yang memliki pengaruh besar terhadap peningkatan steemit dimasa yang akan datang.

Terima kasih untuk seluruh anggota Komunitas Steemit Indonesia dan mohon bimbingannya agar dapat saling bekerja sama.



Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Keep Steem On @yandaalpiansyah


Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to steemit Yanda,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you:)

Just start following and talk to the people here and the trend is going up :-)

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

hello @digital-gipsy nice too meet you too :)
thanks for you response ill try my best

Thanks a lot for your reply! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Welcome to Steemit @yandaalpiansyah :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @yandaalpiansyah I have sent you a tip

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Selamt datang dan selamat bergabung teman :D @yandaalpiansyah Semangat terus dalam hal menulis dan berikan postingan yang dapat bermanfaat bagi orang banyak

terima kasih dukungannya teman @alfarisi
i will try my best :D

Urwell ma brother ;) @yandaalpiansyah Good luck and always give your best creation.

Welcome to steemit.. Hope you enjoy your experience

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit Miracle
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

terima kasih mohon bimbingan nya @aiqabrago
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community where you'll meet great minds.
Follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates on my food and health-related articles.
Cheers

Welcome to steemit .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42