Hello Steemy people! *I usually can't get anything right the first time. *Trying again!*

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi everyone I am known as Yumie, that's ( "You-Me") to the internet world. I like to draw a lot, and play video games! As of making this blog, I am 27 years old. I was lame and started my blog kind of late. I was invited by my best of friends @SamKitty and @peppernickel
*After many issues of my last post, I have decided to try again! Hopefully this one can go through, and not give me much much failure Thank you

I am a cat mom to two of my favorite rescues, Mr. Harry "Harrold" when he's bad, and Mr. Chandler AKA "Chan-Chan" Currently I am unsure if they are lovers or not. You can let me know what you think?
,
Oh, my glob they are too cute for they're own good.

Watching cartoons at all times is my prefrence. Getting inspired from what I do, to turn into art is my favorite thing!
Steven Universe:

If every porkchop were perfect we wouldn't have hotdogs!


Right now in my life, I am just working from home and trying to get my hands back into art, where I feel they belong. I'm excited to meet new people and learn new things that will ignite my creativity!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @y1m1w2, you look brilliant and so cute, you got upvote from me and looking forward of your post

Wow! Thank you so much. I'm hoping I can post at LEAST once a day.

Well, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit, happy to have you here
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community, Yumie! Nice art! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey @y1m1w2

I was quite confused as you are at first but by practicing i got most issue sort out and just made my #introduceyourself post. I would be glad if you check it out. Also i am following you right away

I will absolutely check it out! I'm sorry about confusing you. What was confusing?

I LOVE YOUR DRAWINGS. :) The coffee mug is so cute. Welcome to steem :)

Oh, thank you so much. I love all kinds of coffee, especially cute teddy bear coffee.

hahah. Hopefully you don't drink him. :)

Hi and Welcome! Followed and upvoted! I do tarot readings, blogs about life, and what not. Check out my page if you are interested! Nice to have you!

Wow, thank you so much. your blog sounds super intriguing, I'm gonna check that out!

Great art! I love it! Have patience and steem on! Let me know if you need anything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58