Hey there Steemers, Nice to meet you :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemers, 

Firstly, thanks to the admin for letting me in. The waiting was a nail biting experience. Checking and refreshing my emails every moment I could get.  

Now that I am in, I plan to pitch my tent and start building a solid concrete profile, full of tips, hints and stuff about WordPress.  

Yup, I am a WordPress nut, been using it for over 7 years and love it to bits.  

Ok, so let’s get this verification, is it really me, over with. Below is a pic of me:


Ok, hope that helps. 

So a little more about me (in bullet form). 

  • I live on the sunny Gold Coast of Australia.
  • I am married with two young boys (yippeee, the bloodline continues)
  • I am blessed and always thankful to work from home, running my WordPress development and website care business.
  • I am a Recreational pilot

So that’s me in a nutshell (well, there is more, but I won't keep you any longer)

Thanks for checking me out and I look forward to meeting you all and help building what appears to be social media 2.0 meets blogging. 

Take care and keep smil’n :-)

Paul (wpgeni)

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @wpgeni :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

Thank so very much @larrsonek. I'll check out your profile. 😄

Hey @bitgeek, thanks very much. I am now following you.

Great to have you here @wpgeni, you'll do just great here and looking forward to some Wordpress tips.

Thanks very much @dominikboecker for your warm welcome. Looking forward to learning more about you. WP tips coming your way 😄

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thanks @bart2305, I really appreciate your welcome. I'm all very new on Steemit. Any advice you can give me on increasing reputation, is it just a matter of genuine comments and posting? Thanks again.

Australia, nice. Welcome to Steemit! This place here is awesome. Nicely formatted post. Upvoted.

You are being followed by a coin puppet!

Please follow it back ;)

Thank you @flauwy, thanks for the upvote and the very nice welcome. Nice pic by the way!

Welcome to steemit. Its a wonderful platform to share your experiences and thoughts. I would like to see you around regularly. And i just upvoted(Liked you or sent you tip)
If you wanna see my work and research and regular updates then please follow me at @steemmanju

Thank you @steemmanju, I will certainly check out your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49