My name is Rob and I'm a wolfman!

Well, I'm new here, trying to figure out this steemit stuff. I already made a blog about getting your first tattoo because not only am I hairy, I do tattoos for a living. I am also a child of the creator.

I'll post more about me later

Sort:  

Black and gray tattoos. Mythological monsters. Yes, I upvoted your post.

He who exercises government by means of his virtue may be compared to the north polar star, which keeps its place and all the stars turn towards it.

Welcome to Steemit @wolfman-rob!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Greetings mortal <---one of my usual salutations.

What do you like watching the most on television?

I'm not sure, I will always watch the news. But I think I like action over comedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49