Hi,it's me, great to meet you ! Steemit became a part of my life now

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Hi,

my name is Dominik, I come from the Czech Republic and am an engineering student,

it's very nice to meet you all ! I'm a #fitness enthusiast, I like computers (building them, using them, playing video games ...), I like #cooking,(mostly baking) I also like taking photos of various things. I like a lot of things and I always want to #share information with #cool new people like you :) I regularly cry while watching movies like a #man. I'm a grammar nazi, but you'll get used to that :) . #Steemit is currently helping me spend time I would otherwise spend in depression and I'm very thankful for that. Please check out my other posts and feel free to ask any questions. I'm looking forward to hearing from you :)



Currently I'm on a holiday in Britain:








Sort:  

You are so Welcome here! Nice photos! I have always wanted to travel to UK. I agree that directing our depressions to something productive is the way to go. Writing is also great therapy as it allows us to express ourselves and open up our emotions. Bottling our emotions is the worst thing we can do with our lives. I combat my depressions with words and music. And speaking of which, I thought you might wanna listen to my parody of "Dumb Ways to Die" here -->> https://steemit.com/steemit/@cjclaro/steemin-away-a-parody-of-dumb-ways-to-die

Have great day and enjoy earning your #STEEM!

Thanks for the cool reply :)

What makes you laugh the most?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.6 and reading ease of 66%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Glad to have you around!

To be able under all circumstances to practice five things constitutes perfect virtue; these five things are gravity, generosity of soul, sincerity, earnestness and kindness.

Welcome to Steemit @lorddominik007!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50