Hello world, I'm Lina! and I just love life!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I live in Russia, but my family - integral world, many nations and countries are intertwined in my blood. My mother is a native of Greece, and his father was from Germany)

The Internet allows me to communicate with my relatives from different countries, but it is too small for me, and my biggest dream is to do a DNA test and find all of your relatives. Visit all the grandparents, to find all the brothers and sisters, to give everyone something from you, such as a hat or gloves directly from the snow and cold of Russia)

Set random facts about me:

  1. Autumn the most wonderful time, and my favorite time of year, because there is Halloween, and I, as well as any undead love to party!
  2. I have been playing for over 10 years in the MMORPG! and more than 20 years ago, I bought my first console. I'm a gamer with experience. Almost cyber athlete XD
  3. name means Angelina - Angels messenger.
    I do not have anything in common with the angels, so that reduces the name and it sounds like Lina
  4. I really enjoy cooking. I have no one left hungry.
    It's true, if you get up from the table hungry, you eat is not in my house.
  5. Evil - a tricky virus. He lives in our actions and thoughts. If the answer evil with evil, it multiplies and no one is getting better.
    If you shout at me or make me bad deeds or words, the better I will smile in response than the same answer.
  6. I love the incredible series Game of Thrones!
    I want to ever shake hands with Daenerys)
  7. Now I play MMORPG project Aion and Blade & Soul
    in particular, Aion, it is PvP oriented and pirated server. NotAion
  8. I am interested in all areas of culture and religions. I do not reject anything. My own perception of the world can be called as neo hippy.
  9. I worked as a volunteer in a group of rescue stray animals for 4 years. Repeatedly I gave blood for those in need.
    When you do something to help someone, it is very warm at heart. If God kisses and pats you on the head.
  10. I love science fiction and fantasy.
    As part of movies and games I'm a real geek.
    Lord of the Rings I have read in 11 years, and my eyes are still burning with fire ring)

Forgive my terrible English)

your Lina
to be continued ^^

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:
BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
joke (post a random joke)
quote (post a random quote)
insult (insult the person above your cal)l
upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Прям как в том фильме: " Студентка, комсомолка, спортсменка, наконец она просто красавица".

Спасибо) мне сказали, что тут очень мало русских)

Да, их тут и вправду мало. А учитывая, что многие пишут на английском, их легко пропустить в ленте.

не подскажите, отчего я не вижу в своих постах картинки? вчера все было хорошо, а теперь в любом моем посте,что в новом что в старом, через какой хостинг бы Я не заливала изображения, картинка как бы сломана и не отображается(
хотя в момент редактирования код показывается как изображение(

Честно сказать даже не знаю, не особо разбираюсь. Попробуйте спросить в этом блоге: http://steeme.ru/@lehard

welcome. you'll find that holding a peace of paper with steemit written on it will get you more votes. for verification as many fake accounts are being created.

Cool! I follow you. I give you a vote!

It is forgivin Lina. It's not even terrible, liar :)

Thank you, stranger) was very scary and I am confused with the numbering in the post, and now I do not know how to fix it)

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40