It's time to say Hello ;)

Hello Everyone!
My name is Wojtek, I'm 24 and I come from Poland. I am a little bit of a greenhorn when it comes to cryptocurrency, but I see that Steemit can be very powerful thanks to great community!

Who am I?
I'm still a really young guy with head full of great Ideas (except when I have to describe myself ;) )
I am a software engineer. I like sport (soccer, basketball, table tennis), gaming (both video/board games) and i really love doggo.

I know that my English leaves much to be desired, but i hope that I'll improve it here.
Wenn du möchtest, können wir auch Deutsch sprechen, no i oczywiście po polsku też chętnie zamienię parę słów! ;)

And my friend's doggo, to get more attention :3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wojgadek :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

A warm welcome to Steemit for you Wojtek !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

Hey man, welcome! You will love it here. What's your favorite soccer team ?

Welcome to Steemit! Just wanted to say hello and wish you luck in your experience. There are many posts and videos on how to maximize your experience and the quicker you review them the faster you will get off to a good start.

Following you now as a newbie and look forward to your posts. Nice go by the way!

Welcome to Steem @wojgadek I have sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Up-voted & wilkommen zu steemit!
Ich bin einmal in Polen für einen Austausch gewesen mit meiner Schule und es war unglaublich lustig! Ich hatte noch nie so viel Spaß auf einem Austausch wie der in Polen. Du scheinst mir als wärst du jemand der viel interresantes beizutragen hat und werde dir folgen!
Wenn du Zeit hast, schau bei meinem Blog vorbei und folge zurück wenn du magst.
Bis dann, Tjark!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33