I am Huyen Phan, Personal Development Coach from California - HI STEEMIT!

Huyen Phan reading 'Think and Grow Rich' - 2019-05-19.jpg

Hello Steemit! My name is Huyen Phan. I am a Personal Development Coach. I transitioned from a career as a pharmacist to being a full-time personal coach because pharmacy was not my passion. I love learning about the human potential! When I look at people that is what I see, I see POTENTIAL. As a personal coach I get to help people develop their potential and discover who they truly are and what they are meant to be.

I have been studying personal development now for over 10 years, reading books, reflecting, journaling, anything that would help me learn more about me as a person. After years of studying I decided to become a coach so I could help people discover themselves! My favorite part about coaching is the connection I get to make with people, to witness their transformation, and to see people realize that they are valuable and have SO MUCH to offer the world.

Something more personal about myself: I am a single mom, I have two boys, Eli is 5 years old and Ryan is 2. I also “coach” them and have them listen to a lot of personal development audios. Kids are sponges, so it is important for me to make sure they absorb powerful knowledge and information.

At the park with son (instagram 2018-06-24).jpg

In Living room with sons (instagram 2019-02-18).jpg

If you are feeling stuck in life or have a drive within you to do more, you should think about getting a life coach.

Use the links below to learn more and definitely contact me personally if you feel a passion in your heart to give more of yourself to the world!

As a coach I may see things in you that you are unable to see in yourself. Let’s bring more of you to the surface so the world can enjoy you too!

Have an amazing day!

VISIT & CONTACT US:

[email protected]

(408) 341-9207

WinReality.coach

Twitter.com/WinRealityCoach

Instagram.com/WinRealityCoaching

Facebook.com/WinReality

DTube

YouTube Channel UCxCCEjFyc6bpBJ2ZRxJxIIw

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @winreality.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Thanks for the welcome! I'm super glad to be here in this community and share my life and passions with y'all!

Dear @winreality,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Thanks for the welcome photocircle!

Clicking your link now

Welcome to #Steemit! I too just joined a few weeks ago, and I LOVE this community! More engagement than most other social media sites. Looking forward to learning more about you and developing a friendship. ☝️💯🤑🚀♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I actually have comments on here as opposed to my YouTube where I get some views but no interaction!

Wishing you the best success on your journey, I too love helping people through their lives, I work with troubled youth and those suffering from addiction.

Hello @winreality

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the steemit community @winreality!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for here and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions:

  1. Save your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Just use your active key for wallet transactions,
  3. The master password is only to reset new passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written without credit,
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. When you open your steemit.com, in the upper right corner of the page there are 3 bars. Click on those, and then on the "welcome", and you will get a lot of reading material that will help you.

I found you because @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can go to the Steem Terminal in Discord.

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome to steemit @winreality.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello lovely coach mother girl. Welcome. Nice photos.

Thanks joey! I'm going to see your channel (oops you need to upload joey!). I just uploaded a video of my sons:

Good video. Fun kids.

I uploaded videos to Dtube and I can no longer see those videos. That makes me sad. If I upload more videos to Dtube, those videos may disappear too.

Try it! My team and I haven't had that problem; video guy been using DTube since last year

As long as you receive enough upvotes, your videos remain on Dtube. I've seen many videos on other channels disappear as well when they lacked enough upvotes.

Welcome Huyen,

Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Visit @heyhaveyamet or #steemterminal
https://discord.gg/QCmKXW
Oh and your a mum so visit @steemitmamas a lovey group

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks for the caring message; I am keeping passwords in a safe

I'm happy you read the post and made a thoughtful response, it's great to know we have real people on here.

I'll follow you now

Congratulations @winreality! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks! This is cool; my 10th post is my introduction!

Welcome to Steemit winreality. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Thanks! Good to know the basics. I have been using DTube more than steemit! It's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60