Animal Artist Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemit community. My name is Will Eskridge and this is my #introduceyourself post. I am a full-time artist residing in Athens, GA with my wife and our rescue animals. We have a studio in our backyard, a vegetable garden, and a 1953 Buick that I have had since 2002. Along with art, music is a passion of mine and I sling guitar in a psycho-surf/garage band called Forbidden Waves. As well, I play drums and a few other instruments.

I have been blogging for about a decade through various platforms and I am excited for this new format, Steemit. My posts will be mostly about art and animals. I may include some tutorial type posts here and there about my process. I look forward to connecting and sharing my artistic life with you. Hope you enjoy what I provide.
Still-Photo.jpg

Sort:  

Much obliged, @bottymcbotface ! Thank you!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Looking forward to it, thank you for the tips, @trendo !

upvote and following in the hope you do some tutorial ;)

Welcome to Steemit @will-art :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

New too and also a visual artist. Good luck

You too, @jenniepaul , Thanks!

Welcome, I am new also, just signed up today :)

Welcome to Steemit
Looking forward to see more of you rad work!

Reccommend reading Ready Set Go! Step out! I believe it will speak to you :)

Cheers!

Cool, thanks @realm !

Welcome to the community, Will! Great art! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @will-art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Excellent, looking forward to contributing some quality content! Thanks @daniel82 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39