Introduce yourself

IMG_3521.JPG

Hi all, I'm whitney!
I finally done it, gotten back on the social media bandwagon after a year away.
I'm navigating my young adult life and starting a weight loss journey.
Make sure to keep up with me for more up to date info on my journey of self love, weight loss and gaining confidence.
23, Texas.

Sort:  

Welcome Whitney! Have fun!

Thanks, will do!

Don't I know you from somewhere? Lol! About time you posted something.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to Steemit @whitneyyapp :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome Whitney
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started.
A little effort will truly go a long way.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet

Thanks I hope I can catch on quickly!

Welcome Whitney!

Welcome, hope you enjoy the community

Welcome to the community, Whitney! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48