You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Former Youtube/History Channel Writer and Video Editor Here!

Welcome to Steemit @drwatson :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Sort:  

Awesome! Not sure if you're actually a bot, but thank you! Can you tell me how I can look at what my current voting power level is at?

Steemit doesn't show it natively in the interface yet, an oversight I hope they'll correct soon! The most accurate I've found is the steemd website. It pulls a lot of info from the blockchain in a less graphical format. Here's a link to your profile there. I just keep mine bookmarked and check it. You'll find voting power % a little ways down the left hand column. (That's in my browser, on their mobile interface I can never seem to find it!)

Thanks! appreciate the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32