New to Steemit, from Buenos Aires

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Steemit community!! This is my first post and I'm very happy to be here!
I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina, 38 years old man, not married, no children, my story is something I'll be posting about later on.
I'm a very very shy person so right now I'm struggling to make this post but I think the effort will be worth it.
Years have past since I thought about starting a blog, I thought about it many many times but didn't do it, that's something that happens a lot to me. Excuse me, for I have OCD (obsessive compulsive disorder) that makes things a little harder to do I guess.
I'm a software programmer, doing this for the last 11 years and currently looking for a job.
I have written many things I want to share with you guys, well, most of them are written in spanish because that's my mother tongue but I wanted to make this introduction in english and I also plan to post in english.

Much much more will come soon.
Hope you like my post and feel free to ask questions if you have some.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @weirdie :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @weirdie I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, weirdie!

Hey @weirdie, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Welcome to Steemit @weirdie! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

bienvenido a este mundo vecino! :P

Welcome aboard, Dave! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit @weirdie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @weirdie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47