You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm GiGi and its my Birthday! I'm a gun toting backwoods biker badass and I want to show you amazing Montana!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @queenmountain!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Sort:  

True, a good article it very difficult here. If he is then not written in English, almost impossible. See my article. https://steemit.com/travel/@uwe69/ko-samet-in-thailand-mit-vor-ort-buchung-und-cobra-besuch-und-steemit

Your bot is a plague upon steemit. Format yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43