Hello - witajcie - about WEBLOO

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello !

My name is Ania I am new here. I am interested in webdesign, wordpress and SEM.
First time I've heard about steemit it was on youtube channel. Great to be here:)

Sort:  

Troche mało na tag polish. Pozdrawiam mimo to ;)

Hej, jesteś z Polski? Możesz napisać też coś więcej o sobie, oraz jakoś się zweryfikować?

Ludzie dużo chętniej głosują na osoby, które przedstawiając się wrzucą swoje zdjęcie, dzięki czemu wiadomo, że te osoby są prawdziwe :)

Welcome to Steemit @webloo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @webloo I have sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👇
CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Głos na zachętę, ale prosimy więcej i po polsku w tym tagu.

Hello Ania! Welcome to Steemit. I'm a Steemit noob myself. Maybe we can help each other grow. Wanna come and check out my stories?
Good luck with your posts!

Thank you. Definitely I will need help to grow:)

I'll do what I can😉. In the meantime you should upload a profile picture, it will help you.

Siemka! :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55