"Introduce yourself" Aight

So my name is Lun, I am a software engineering bachelor student, I enjoy playing CSGO (anyone else?..) and today I've made my first investments on cryptocurrency. I never thought on investing on cryptocurrencies but Ive always liked to see them rise and visit https://coinmarketcap.com/. Today while visiting the site I saw a lot of "15% off sales" so I decided to buy some Ripple, Sia Coins and ofcourse DOGE coins.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wangalang :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey @wangalang, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Thank you!
Ill make sure to check it out.

Hey, Lun! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Wow my first follow ^^
I followed you back.

Welcome to Steemit @wangalang! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome, bro. Good to see another CSGO player on here.

Welcome to this wonderful community ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Welcome aboard, Lun! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit @wangalang! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63