Hello Steemit! My name is Vlad, I'm from Russia and I'm a historian!

Hello friends! My name is Vlad. I'm 19 years old, I live in Russia, in the city of St. Petersburg. I study at the university in the second year of the Faculty of History. After graduation, I will become a history teacher at the school. Perhaps, after university I will be engaged in historical science, publishing scientific articles, monographs and so on.

стим.jpg

How did I come to this? Why did not I choose a specialty with more opportunities after the university? It's very simple - I'm terribly tired of looking for benefits and thinking only about what profession is more in demand. Realizing that I will have to learn terribly boring things at some law faculty just to have more opportunities and perspectives after 5 years, I spat and submitted documents to the Faculty of History. I realized that it is necessary to do what is interesting here and now. You can earn good money even as a teacher, if you are a good teacher and love what you are doing. For 2 years I have never regretted the choice.

And now closer to the point: why did I come here and what will I write about? I will write about an unknown story. In every post I will try to talk as simple as possible in a simple language about a historical fact or an episode that ordinary people (not historians) may not know, as in school textbooks history is not taught so deeply. I will try to acquaint you with all the most interesting of the world of history! These will be stories straight from ancient Greece and Rome, the Middle Ages, the new time and so on. Most of all I love the history of Japan, which almost completely differs from all of us understandable European history. So many posts will be devoted to it!

All that I will write about here is my personal reasoning, notes from university lectures and what I read in the historical literature. Until now, a lot of fascinating information has been stored in my head, and now it's time to share this with others. I hope that like me, someone will become interested.

Come, read, write. I will be glad!

фонеее.png - Фотографии - Paint.png

Sort:  

Welcome blyat!

add please "zaebis' horosho suka nahui" before "blyat"

Tak to luchshe)

yasen hui)

приятно познакомится!

Welcome to Steem @vood.one I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @vood.one :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

nice to meet you man!

Thanks, me too!

Welcome to the community, Vlad! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98