Hello Steemit! It's my first post here!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all, men and women, boys and girls, funny and sad, rich and not much, all nations, my greating to all of you! 

This is my intro letter:)

My name is Vladimir, Voldemaar is just a funny nick. I'm from Russia and I'm living in one of the most beautiful cities, as I think, St. Petersburg!

I will tell  about myself and my story in one of the next my posts, but now I can say I've come here because of my interest of cryptocurrencies. For the first time I had discovered bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in 2014. I was very sad because I had jumped to the train so late) But since 2014 there had happened a lot of interesting events in the cryptocurrency world. And right now something very unusual and interesting is happening. I mean STEEM. 

So I don't want to miss so interesting and promising things as STEEM and STEEMIT. I want to be in this trend!


Sort:  

Hey hello man! Petersburg is amazing! Was there 2 time!

Look at Part 2 of popular post about Tags secret!

Secrets of tags in Steemit
Good Luck!

Hello! Thank you!

Welcome! I actually flew over your city on a trip from Asia to Europe. I would love to visit one day.

Very nice you have creative mind welcome to STEEM community and i pray and wish you the best.

thank you for your warm words.

Congratulations @voldemaar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hello! you are welcome!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33