My short Introduction :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone

I joined Steemint because I have a feeling it can become something big and I would like to be part of it ;-)

My hobbies are poker (beginner), python (beginner) and stock markets (beginner)

I generally don't like to reveal too much of my personal life & data online. But I had to do this introduction in order to meet requirements to be able to participate on Steemit poker league, so here I am :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @veleje,

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you!:)
Very Short Introduction :)

Your topics I guess will get the attention of many people here..

if you like rainbow photos have a look at my account, just posted some nice Rainbow Photo

Good Luck & Cheers

Beautiful photo, thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot ! Very appreciated :)
See ya around !

Welcome to Steemit @veleje :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit, I'm sure you'll open up and tell us all about yourself eventually. =)

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @yash10813 for mind boggling travel experiences.

Congratulations @veleje! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much, my first tip ever!!! You made my day! :-)

Welcome here, I also made an introduction of myself but I just want some privacy too.

Welcome! You voted on one of my posts and I wanted to come and welcome you and return the favor. Get active and you will be part of something great. You don't have to share personal details, but just write about poker. There is a decent size poker crowd here.
If you like poker, here is a story/poem I wrote. https://steemit.com/poem/@walkingkeys/one-way-call-poker-poem

Good luck.

Thank you and nice poem!

Yes I plan to write few things later, when I get a better handle on all this. :-)

Thank you for reading it. You've gained a new follower. Good luck and let me know if you have any questions I might be able to answer.

Welcome to Steemit!

What's this poker league you speak of? I love poker!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you and yes you are correct. My first day here and I'm already excited, fun times :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70