šŸ’µ Steemit Poker League - 200 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll on 6/21 - Sign Up Now! šŸ’µ

in #poker ā€¢ 7 years ago (edited)

Free to join. Free to play. Come sign up and win some SBD!

steemit poker league.JPG

Sign Up

If you haven't already, get on over to The League page and sign up.

Once your account is approved (usually pretty quick) you will be given some fake money to play in tournaments. We will be setting up a separate league players can join to play cash games and SNG's outside of this 10 game tournament league.

Details

Wednesday, June 21st at 8PM CST (1AM UTC 6/22) we will hold our 1st of 10 Deep Stack Tournaments.

#200 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll

  • It's free to play.
  • There's no software to install.
  • You can win SBD.
PlacePrize
1st80 SBD
2nd50 SBD
3rd35 SBD
4th20 SBD
5th10 SBD
6th5 SBD

Each player that plays at least 1 hand will receive 1 SBD just for showing up and playing.

Game Page

http://www.bluffave.com/steemit/games/62278

What are you waiting for?

We've already paid out 57 SBD to players during test tournaments, so go sign up, it's free and you can win SBD just for playing!

http://www.bluffave.com/steemit

Payouts

To make everyone's life easier, after you sign up please go into your profile page and update your "Tagline" with your Steemit account name like this ...

poker name.JPG

Thanks and I hope to see you there! So unless you want to wait for 49 more players to join up in a new league, get in now and bring your Grandma, she could win $8,000 if there were an $8,000 prize pool!

Disclaimer

To win SBD prizes your account must ...

  • be over level 30 reputation on Steemit.
  • have made an introduction post.

Update

Good news! I'm an idiot and confused another site's 50 max players with the one we ended up using, there is no limit on players ... so everyone can sign up!

The Prize Pool has been increased to 200 SBD Guaranteed.

Sort: Ā 

I signed up to join the group, hope im not to late. @tuck-fheman

Plenty of time. And turns out we are not limited to 50 players.

Alright, sounds great. Can't wait to get started.

Who do I kil...eee... I mean how beginner get enough reputation in 2-3 days to join you in poker tournament? Can condition (reputation 30+) be lowered a bit? ;-) If this helps I can promise you I will not win lol

The easiest way is to make a really good introduction post, which includes a few photos of yourself. Something that makes you "real" to everyone else, versus a few text paragraphs which leaves everyone still wondering who you are and if you're real. ;)

Well, problem is, I'm from older generation, I really respect the privacy, I don't do FB and Twitter, I'm keeping low profile on the Internet, I don't use gmail or google and so on... But I would really like to play poker :-) Edit, ooo, somehow I got to 29 already. :-))) Your up-vote probably made a difference, thank you!

Fine, sign up. :)

Just be sure to put your @steemit username in the Tagline field in your profile on the league site.

Done and thanks :-)

ThatĀ“s at 3 oĀ“clock in the night for me, if I'm correct, I live in (CET). Is there a late registration? I usually get out of bed at 04.00 in the morning. Ik like to play though. What is the structure? Blind level and startingstack?
I had already registered :-)

We will hold tourney's at different times to allow for everyone to play. Right now we're testing out times to see which times we get the most players.

So if you want to have a tourney at a certain time, let me or @bigpchef know or set up your own and see how many players you can get.

This first 10 game session will be about figuring out how to best run this league.

Okay :-)
Thanks

I'm trying to enroll the tournement but it says you need to be member of the group :(

You're in now.

Ok thanks a lot Do I need to wait for fake coins to added to my account ?

I just started in steemit... guess I'll have to wait :(

Ok so I just signed up... can't wait to play this Wed ;-)

6/21 8PM CST is the first of 10 tourney's in the series.

But, we've played 3-4 today and will continue doing some at random times trying to judge the best time to get the most players.

Just check the site http://www.bluffave.com/steemit for scheduled tourney's and you will also get a notice there in your inbox.

I may host another tonight, not sure yet, but definitely will tomorrow.

Had a great time playing with you!

What's your name on the poker site?

Tony

Hey tony! :)

Hi ,looking forward to the match on the 21st!

This is my first post here, never used Steem before, although i have an account here since the very beginning. Just ending here by complete coincidence and i have a feeling that now i will start using this platform more often as before. I signed up at your poker room and now hardly wait for the freeroll to begin.

This sounds awesome!

Looks like I'm JUST too late.
Oh well...

I love poker, wish I can be in this one but don't have a new computer yet. Following to catch one in the future! Great idea, wish you all good luck, Steem on!!

Oh no, I was too busy playing Dwarf Fortress today to know there were some test games going on. Oh, well, I'll have to pay more attention from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33