You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My short Introduction :-)

Welcome! You voted on one of my posts and I wanted to come and welcome you and return the favor. Get active and you will be part of something great. You don't have to share personal details, but just write about poker. There is a decent size poker crowd here.
If you like poker, here is a story/poem I wrote. https://steemit.com/poem/@walkingkeys/one-way-call-poker-poem

Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you and nice poem!

Yes I plan to write few things later, when I get a better handle on all this. :-)

Thank you for reading it. You've gained a new follower. Good luck and let me know if you have any questions I might be able to answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71