Welding Pipes Professionally

Introduce my name @vanirfan I am 30 years old my hobby is playing badminton my day job welding pipes and other fences, I know this steemian because my sister who taught me so I join try it to add knowledge and share knowledge here.

Hope you guys like me here.

                             

At the time my wife sometimes like this with my friends to get rid of tired in the head hehe, maybe later I will also post about how to weld to share knowledge with friends steemian here.

This is when we are resting work, we eat together, our friendship here is not only limited to co-workers but we are also sisters here because we are all here are just overseas Maybe here i will get more friends and hope i also get knowledge from fellow steemian all.

                            

                           

This is when I'm working welding pipe in this building, welding is not an easy job we have to have a skill and strategy so that the pipe does not leak what truly  then we will be removed from the job and we must be really smart and can work well for us Can still work.

             

                            

This is the pipe that has been completed until here first my introduction on this short day may be useful and can add knowledge to all of us thank you and do not forget to follow me @vanirfan wait for my post which further regards to know from my overseas child.





Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @vanirfan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem @vanirfan I have sent you a tip

Thank you friend

Hello @vanirfan - a warmly welcome to this community and a big hug for you !
In the OLD times i would leave a LIKE on your indroduction post, but times have changed
instead of a like i will give you my welcome vote, even if it's not that big, it's something :-)
We have to start somewhere, right?
Whenever you need a smile or a laugh, come over here.
I created a series of funny pictures and hope you enjoy it from time to time :-)
Wish you best of luck and hope to see you around
greetings Melonman aka @Chrisx

thaks sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50