Hi everybody! 💁🏻

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi, my name is Vanessa and I am from Mexico.
Exactly from Guadalajara
image

Cat lover and competitive woman who like try every things that make her afraid.
She is my baby ! (One of three, follow me to meet others)

image

In my blog you can find the crazy stories that I live or the photos I take ... but I always change my mind so I can put anything.

image

Whatever is my blog.

I hope we have fun!

P.D. Askme anything 😉

Sort:  

Djeez, what's up with these good looking girls nowadays - Steemit is going places! :)

eeeh...
Hey @vanessavonway, welcome! Your introduction post is a great start already. Post quality content consistently, interact with the community and be nice, and you'll become big in no time!

Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Welcome to Steem @vanessavonway I have sent you a tip

Thanks!!! 😘

Great post! I look forward to the rest!

Welcome to Steemit @vanessavonway :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Bienvenida a steemit @vanessavonway, aquí tienes un amigo :)

Espero que tengas un feliz dia : )

Welcome and have fun in this awesome community. Mucho gusto 😀

Hey, Vanessa! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Have a nice day too! 😁 I follow you.

nice to meet you , welcome. follow me back.

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51