Hi Everyone!!! Newbie here 😘steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I thought it would be easy for me to write things about myself! Took me 8 hours thinking what would best describe me and how to introduce myself to steemit community!

Lets just say im a typical working single mom out there.

Who's only weakness and strength are my kids.

FB_IMG_1498349316373.jpg

The answers when i ask myself why am I doing this and what keeps me moving in life.

FB_IMG_1498349508631.jpg

If I describe myself as me... I'm actually goofy, as what others told me but only few people would get to know that part of me.

FB_IMG_1498349480924.jpg

I tend to isolate myself by not looking at anyone by looking away for example in a classroom backdays.

if im with the person unintentionally, awkwardness too is there... lol.

Thats my talent! I dont know!! Its not that i dont like you.. just that i dont know if I need to do something.. like should i talk to u.. i smile but awkwardly.. that was me!!!

But hey people changed! Thanks to my fiance who introduce steemit to me, I can use steemit to explore and get to read things from people in here..

Im all for LOVE and Family. I will be posting stuff that matters to me and things that will others find interesting. Love love love ;*

Sort:  

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined yesterday and posted my first two stories today. I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

Yes yes yes... so excited already!!!

You make a nice presentation! i hope you will have a great experience on steemit community!
Have a nice day :)

Hehe... took me additonal 2 hours.. thanks!!!

Welcome to steemit @vanessamae! It's a great platform to socialize and share our experiences and tips! Just produce quality content, and interact with your fellow steemers and you'll do great in no time! And if you have any further questions, feel free to ask! I'll help as much as I can :)

Oh wow! Thanks for the offer, ill follow to keep up. Trying to be familiar with things here! ;)

You will do great, just dont overthink and be yourself. You will be steeming away in no time.

I do get that kind of advise at work. My type of bird is dove. And dove people tend to be like that.. but i will work on that! Thanks!

Welcome to Steem @vanessamae I have sent you a tip

Thanks!! Sure will!! 😉

Welcome to Steemit @vanessamae!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Heey! HAve fun here and welcome ;-)

Welcome to Steemit community !

Welcome to Steemit @vanessamae :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56