hi everyone i just joined

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi im Valdet ,im 20 & im from Kosova. Lately i've seen some light from it i've noticed that i can earn money ,to be honest with you all i came for the money but as it seems im going to be staying here for much more , mostly cause my friend told me @johnyboi

This is me image

Im studying on music university , im on my 3rd year close to graduating , i kind of know most of the indstruments. But my main one is clarinet.
image

My hobbies are travelling , hiking all in all i like spending my time in nature , i really enjoy some quality time out .
Here are some photos image

image

Other thing i like doing is travelling with my bike & my friends. Going out is really fun for me and i really enjoy it

Here are some photos

image

image

image

I look forward to interacting with everyone here on Steemit .

Sort:  

Nice pics. Seems like you have an awesome life.

Thanks man my cameraman is the best . I think i do . Im blessed

Welcome, enjoy it

Thankyou for your welcome

Hi Valdet. Welcome to Steemit:)
Do go through my posts, upvote them and follow me if you like them.

Thankyou i will check out your posts!

Welcome to Steemit! Seems like you've been to some beautiful places :-)
I hope you'll enjoy your time here!

Thankyou i wikl continue going in even more beautiful places . Thanks a lot i will sure be active .

Thanks for your welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you're going to love it here.

Thankyou.Yes yes im gonna love it.

Welcome to Steemit @valdet :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the community, Valdet! Nice photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks man . Sure ill follow i'd like a follow back tho if you dont mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28