New to steemit and it is awesome!

Hey ya'll, ushinaitakunai here, but you can call me ushi for short~
ushi.png

I've just started using steemit today and boy it's great! Everyone is so friendly :) I can't wait to meet new people & learn more!

My hobbies include watching anime, reading manga, playing video games, and just recently I've garnered interest in cryptocurrency, which is what led me to steemit!

I'll be making posts revolving around anime and the video games I play, as well as reviewing merchandise (specifically anime figurines & gunpla) that I own. Perhaps some drawings and pictures of my pets as well!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @ushinaitakunai :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @ushinaitakunai!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit, follow me, and i follow you back

Welcome to Steem @ushinaitakunai I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!
I am sure you will enjoy your time here.
Post that great content regularly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48