Long time Bitcoin lurker here and my views on STEEM.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi,
I am Ali. I've been following cryptocoin world for quite a long time.

Just joined Steemit today. I loved the idea of incentivized social network. A person does not have to be geeky to know how it works.

This finally looks like a cryptocoin that appeals to wider mainstream audience. #truecrypto

Really looking forward to devoting my time here.

Sort:  

Exciting to have ya!

Upvoted
Welcome to Steemit. Good Luck on your posts. Here is my introduction if you want to check it out.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marsresident/verification-image-bitcoin-oracle-hinduism-and-social-media

Yes sure, I would love to check out your post.

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.


Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime @calva
if you want the price of a crypto you can post '@calva BTC' or '@calva ETH'
to see all my functions go to:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65