Hello Everyone

Alot has changed over the years my network has grown my artist as grown and the music keeps getting better everyday. I thank God for another year and another oppurtunity to thrive. I have been constantly moving to stay in touch with everyone and my connections are starting to pay off. I'm a musician,producer, and web designer. Most of my big accomplishments involve music. Some of the instruments that I have played... I've played cello in Orchestra, bass guitar with church,and piano but my main focus is Music production. Music in general is my passion so I feel good doing what I love. I am always ready to talk business and show someone how I can help their business grow. Besides working on websites and managing my artists I also make beats which if I'm not online that's what I'm doing right now.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @urboywonder :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @urboywonder!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome! It's great to have you here and I hope you enjoy the experience. This community is amazingly. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49