Hello Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I am urban surfer.I just joined this site because my friends, @coinkingz and @rebirth told me it is a cool place now. Is it? I started reading about Steemit.com until I waited for my login email.

Can people really make money here? How? I am not into bitcoin, but I would like to run a lifestyle blog with practical advices and cool design options and some photos which I find professional.
So I am looking for answers and trying to start from zero. But I was told it is a helpful community so it is gonna be easy. Haha, did not believe.
But OK, here I start. Have a nice day!

So what to do now... Hmmm

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @urbansurfer :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

a lot of good info here!

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Oh, thanks, I slowly do the things now

Welcome to Steem @urbansurfer I have sent you a tip

Welcome here as well

Welcome..make a nice post and put tags.. Also go and comment in other people's post to gsin followers

Thanks, which is the best tag?

It depends on ur post dear.. If ure posting pictures from nature u can use photography.. Just anything that relates to ir post.. Or u can just choose anyone tho

I just started to write here, koz of the community. Wanna share good stories, need more infos about the system. Have no money on the market, maybe later. I believe in kryptos, thats it. Good luck!!!

Welcome on Steemit!🎉
Yes, people really can make mad amount of money here! You just need to build your follower base and check which mansion you would like to buy! ;)

You may also want to try your luck in my giveaway: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ragnartheking/thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool .

Remember me when you are rich already! :)

I doubt I will be rich here, but I will give a try

You might not make some mad money, but you can generate a decent income for minimal effort. I made roughly $170 in the first two​ weeks with the help of #minnowsupportporject #whaleshares @randowhale. You might want to check them out and step up your game! :)

Welcome to Steemit @urbansurfer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @urbansurfer!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34