Hi Steemit! Witam wszystkich!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello!!

Hi, my name is Filip and im 23 years old,
I live in Poland in a beautiful little town, surrounded by hundreds of forests and lakes, for a reason, everyone speaks to the countryside of a thousand lakes. In my free time I love to do sport, I like to swim, run, canoe and many more.

What more can I say about myself, I like to read books and develop myself. I learned about Steemit on one of the websites. Inspired by the whole project I wanted to be part of this community!

shonka.jpg

This is my German shepherd she allowed me to share photo :P

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @uniiq :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

upvoted for dog. :-)
witaj na steemit

Hi there! Welcome. Following you.

Welcome to Steem @uniiq I have sent you a tip

Hi filip, welcome to steemit!! That photo of your dog may be the best photo that I saw in whole week. May I use it with your permission?

yeah sure!

Witaj Filip :)

That is so nice of your German shepherd .. Hope she can click a picture of you and post to us if you allow ;) ..What kind of books do you read ? Welcome to the family bro .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji (chwilowo strona niestety padła),
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Widzę, że kolega z moich rodzinnych okolic :) Masz ślicznego psiaka. Powodzenia na Steemit :) Wspieram i followuję.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16