Im Ricky and Im IndonesiasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Guys

This is my introduction post because I thought I'd talk more about who I am and what my plans are for the future.

I've been on Steemit for almost a week now and I am enjoying it a lot since I first joined. So far on Steemit I've written about various topics including: Cryptocurrency, IT Stuff, and Pursuing Happiness. Yes quite a variety of topics that I have posted about, but that's what I like to do! I like to write whatever is on my mind or if I have something to share I'd talk about it.

My Steemit Profile

My Steemit profile @ultramenid. However I don't have any specific focused set of posts yet. I'm still debating on what to write and what topics to pursue. Feedback on those other posts would help with my decisions!

On Steemit my intention is to grow my profile and account to the point where I can publish posts for my followers in order to help them someway whether it's to give them knowledge about a subject or to help them solve a problem. I look forward to the future of this website and to see where my account will end up in a months time and even a year from now!

Thanks for allowing me to share this little more information about my life. View my other introductory post for other information and view my other posts to learn something new!

Follow me for other posts and update about my life or if you would like to see more of one type of post let me know in the comments on this post or on any other posts of mine.

Until next post,

-Ricky

Sort:  

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Hope you enjoy being here!

Nice to see another crypto fan from APAC :) I'm from Singapore!

nice to meet you bro :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Congratulations @ultramenid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Steemit community, Ultramenid!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Hi @ultramenid! Welcome to the amazing steemit family 😎
If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48