Please allow me to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am new to Steemit and really believe in this platform and the future of it!

A little about myself: I am an avid world traveler and photographer. I love to surf, snowboard, German Shepherds and seeing live music.

Please follow me and I will do the same. Let's all take Steemit to make it the best platform it can be.

Thank you!!!

WebRockSquat.jpg

WebNoseTouch.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tweeprise :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit.com Follow me @egmn and i will follow you back

Thanks so much! I am just figuring out how this all works

Well written! Will follow back if followed!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

@tweeprise - Welcome to Steemit! What has been one of your favorite places to travel to? Great photos. :) - @Tiffy

Hi! Thanks for looking. I just got back from 6 amazing weeks in Myanmar which I am starting to blog about here. My favorite might be Japan. spent a month there in November. An amazing country!

Welcome! That is a great introduction I'm definitely going to follow you because you look like your fun and I can't wait to see your travels! Your going to love it here! 💥💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86