Hi, I'm Fumiko Enjoying Life In Tokyo  東京ライフ、楽しんでます!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone! I'm Fumiko and my husband, @rt395 finally got my account set up for Steemit! Very happy to be here and I hope to show some beautiful things about my country, Japan.
初めまして、ふみ子と申します。アメリカ人の主人@rt395につられてSteemit始めました!

A little about myself:
I love to go out eat and find fun places around Tokyo!
I also care about eating as much organic food as possible because I have young kids.
We have small business selling gems, minerals and my handmade jewelry. I recently started selling them at various shows around Tokyo.
東京で楽しいこと、美味しいものを常に探しています!
できる限り健康のために有機食材にも気を使っています。
天然石、鉱物をヤフオクや自社ショップにて販売、私が製作している完全オリジナル、自主採掘した石も使ったアクセサリーも取り扱っています。
minne, Creema、自社ショップ、イベントにも参加し販売しております。

IMG_5648のコピー.JPG

I'm from Northern Japan, Akita prefecture. I lived in Tokyo for 5 years after I graduated high school, and in California for 11 years. I just came back to Japan 2years ago and there are so many things and places that have changed, so I am very excited to share my adventures here with you.
秋田県出身、高校卒業後進学のため状況し5年後にアメリカへ11年滞在し2年前に戻って参りました。
11年の間に変わったこと、変わらないこと、まだまだ知らない新しい楽しいこと探しにワクワクしています!

IMG_3869のコピー.JPG

Sort:  

Fumiko your welcome to steemit common. Wishing you all the best.

Welcome to steemit.i hope u are enjoying here
I have followed you .please follow me at @magneticvibes

はじめまして!フォローさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rt395 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Wow you can make very beautiful jewelry. You should post how you make these jewelry. I have some tips to help you to succeed at Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Thanks! I will write about how I make them.

@tokyowomanslife Welcome to Steemit! Followed and upvoted.

Thank you! Followed you too!

Welcome @tokyowomanslife !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you. I will follow you back.

Welcome to Steemit @tokyowomanslife!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90