(自我介绍)我是Journey,很高兴在这里与你相遇!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

(My self introduction in English is here. :)

亲爱的朋友,你们好!

前两天我写了英文的自我介绍。后来发现中文社群也很活跃啊,真高兴能在这个平台与你相遇!看到这里有不少中英双语人才,由衷佩服。想一下,我也算是其中一员吧!哈哈。。。请多多包涵指教,谢谢!

我是Journey(对,这是我的真名)。我的中文名字叫宛儒。2017年6月18日,我加入了Steemit这个大家庭。下面是我的自拍。。
FullSizeRender (1).jpg

我的母语是中文,普通话和广东话都说得非常流利,而且我能阅读简体和繁体字,还为此感到蛮骄傲的。我在北京出生,小时候随父母南迁至广州,并留学新加坡,间中会到香港生活一段时间,探望父母。也曾经在澳洲首都堪培拉居住过几年。我对所有自己到过或者生活过的地方都非常热爱。随着成长,我学会要更加珍惜和欣赏生命中的每一个人,地方和事物。

目前我定居在新加坡。<3

接下来我将回答一些简单轻松的“破冰”问题,来继续自我介绍。如果你喜欢这些问题的话,请把它们写在你的自我介绍里吧!然后记得tag我哦,因为这样我也可以看到你的答案!

  • 如果可以有无限量的供应,你会选择什么食物
    番薯!这是在火星生存的办法。比马铃薯好。(2015年电影《火星救援》)
  • 如果你是一种动物,会是什么呢?为什么?
    宠物乌龟。因为他们很悠闲。
  • 这辈子你有什么要达成的目标?
    尽可能地去学习并领悟关于宇宙人生的道理。

  • 谁是你生命中的英雄?(可以是你的家人,某位明人,或对你有重要影响的人。)
    我的父母和好朋友们。还有张国荣,Jean-Paul Gaultier,鲁迅,梵高,毕加索(特别是他于1932年创作的油画,)Thomas Downing, Mark Rothko, Conan O'Brien, Satoshi Nakamoto, Joseph Murphy, Igor Ledochowski, Gabrielle "Coco" Chanel, Alexander McQueen, Audrey Tautou, Juliette Binoche和很多其他的人.

  • 在夏天你最喜欢做的事情?
    睡午觉!唱歌!跳舞!游泳!在海边喝西瓜汁。新加坡常年高温炎热,所以待在有冷气的室内也不错。。。

  • 如果要拍一部关于你的电影,会是什么内容?谁来主演?
    如果可以由一位人工智能人来主演,将会非常有趣!故事主要讲述了一个女孩发现自己不是人类,而且可以穿越时空。耶!

  • 如果你是雪糕,会是什么口味的?为什么?
    咖啡,因为它太棒了!

  • 你最喜爱的卡通人物是谁?为什么?
    樱桃小丸子!她实在太可爱了,虽然有点傻,而且懒。哈哈。。

  • 如果你可以去世界任何一个地方,你会选择哪里?为什么?
    应该是一个不对公众开放的禁区,因为好奇啊。

  • 你的理想工作是?
    以Steemit为平台,做自己喜爱的事情。

  • 你是白天还是夜间动物?
    30%凌晨,70%夜间。

  • 你最喜欢的兴趣爱好是?
    有创意和艺术性的活动。做手工,画画,平面设计,做衣服。游泳,打网球(马马虎虎),乒乓球(技术也是一般,哈)。。看电影电视剧,和朋友在一起,学习新事物!
  • 你有什么自己不喜欢的小节吗?(不拘小节的“小节”,大概是这个意思。)
    没有。
  • 你吃过最奇怪的食物是?
    蛇。鱼白子(精巣)。凤爪。皮蛋。

  • 告诉我们你一个比较奇怪的习惯?
    我的手机通常是静音设置而且无震动。

  • 如果要用3个形容词来描述你,是。。。?
    美丽,有同理心,好奇。

  • 如果有人要拍一部关于你的电影,是情节片,喜剧,浪漫爱情,动作片,还是科幻片?
    应该是浪漫的科幻片,有一点动作,加上很多喜剧色彩。

  • 如果要做一个除了你自己以外的人,会是谁?
    这是在捉弄我的问题吗?
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thisjourney :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

新加坡很多人玩STEEMIT吗?

应该还不多。我刚加入的时候,@nnnhhh说我是他看到的第一个新加坡用户。不过很多人都没有写他们的所在地,所以也很难说。

那你怎發現Steemit的?

你都係精通三文兩語,好犀利。I discovered Steemit through Jeff Berwick on YouTube. 😄

Oh, I watched his video on YouTube too, his first post worth $15000+... That's really crazy

Wow that's a lot! He has been producing insightful writings/videos very consistently for years, he deserves the reward.

Yeah I had watched his videos long time ago, but I only bought Bitcoin and didn't start playing Steemit, and I have regretted for it.

Why regret! You are an early adopter of Steemit!! We all are, actually. Steemit is so new and young, still in its early development. There are less than 200,000 registered users, and less than 100,000 active users according to https://steemit.com/statistics/@arcange/steemit-statistics-2017-05-27 By the way, you're doing so well by publishing quality posts and engaging other users. So just enjoy the ride and SteemON! :D

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goodaytraders/steem-on-and-stick-to-your-plan new data shows Steemit has hit the 200,000 registered users mark. Some users might have multiple accounts.. So i'm not sure if the "users" mean people or accounts...

Welcome to Steemit @thisjourney!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

我來自香港

welcome, again! i'm ashamed to say i can't read/write much mandarin even though it was taught in schools. was never a very good student

hahaha same as my boyfriend! My guess is that you are very intelligent and rebellious lol

without a doubt, i was a rebel. those were fun days!

but i wasn't too smart, or i would have studied chinese properly. more people speak chinese than any other language on earth!

哈哈,终于了解你一点点啦:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66