My introduction teaches an authentic Miracle/Magik. Open mind req. I'm a Hermetic Author that teaches simple manifesting.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I easily teach you to perform genuine miracles with ease. I teach Hermetic Magik and specialize in making it easy for everyone to understand the power they control with their thoughts.

Example: This introduction is about to teach you an authentic "MIRACLE" (in an easy to understand way)

TRY THIS EASY MIRACLE NOW! (Seriously) ---> Walk outside and pick two fluffy white clouds. Now paint one of them blue with your mind, and soon it will completely vanish while the control cloud remains totally intact.

I teach the philosophy (not in introduction), but this works because nobody has any notions about the solidity of a cloud.

Try to dissolve a brick in a similar way, and you encounter the minds of everyone who has ever seen, heard of, or touched a brick.

Try to dissolve the cloud in front of friends and you invite skepticism which can pollute and/or cancel your magik. (IMPORTANT - There is a rule in Hermeticism called "To be silent" and is why "Hermit" is rooted from the word "Hermeticism")

Really do this. It is important you do not just agree with me. Go outside and do this.

I bet some of you may think it too silly to try. I think it is silly NOT TO TRY!

It can be a truly "Holy Crap" moment for anyone not currently aware of their magik potential.

I have just told you that you can dissolve clouds with your mind. There is no fee to do this. You do not need "special" clouds sent by me. You have all the tools to realize you have great powers in your own backyard.

So... What are you waiting for. Start manifesting with your powers.

Even a novice can do this every time. Just be alone to prevent the pollution of skepticism.

ONE RULE (caps used frequently for emphasis): The one rule is called "too be silent". If you decide you want to show your friends your new found magikal talents you may find your magik doesn't work. This is because it is essentially your imagination dissolving the cloud from our collective imagination. IF-if-if-if-if your friend DOUBTS your ability to dissolve a cloud then they are projecting opposing thought waves that will cancel your thoughts as easily as the peaks of sound waves can cancel the valleys of other sound waves.. (thoughts work in waves). Filming is also against the rules and that involves the mechanisms of time (explained in my first posting called "How Reality Works").

The simplified idea behind Hermetic Magik is simple.

Nothing is real.

"Reality" is simply a dream we share, similar to when you dream at night.

This is the underlying theme in Hinduism and Buddhism also. That we all share a very realistic dream together... and we all create it with our expectations.

Do you feel real? You're made of atoms that are mind-boggingly empty? Atoms are 99.9999999999% empty space? You are only 0.0000000001% real (at best).

THERE... I taught you an authentic miracle you can perform in your own backyard. It is an important first step and teaches the novice two things.

a) That the cloud was essentially imaginary (as is everything - philosophy not included in intro)
and
b) That your imagination affected our group imagination.

I am Wayne Hilborn... a popular Hermetic Buddhist teacher of magik and author of "The Savvy Sorcerer"

Think upon what this introduction has taught you (IF YOU DO CLOUDBUSTING).

It has taught you that YOU are a part of the collective mass consciousness, and furthermore it taught that you have creative control over the physicality of your world! That you are in fact immortal. I shall examine this Steemit platform and hope to stay.

Feel free to friend me here or outside of Steemit. I aim to be approachable and try to answer questions about Magik and manifesting when I have time. I do have books, but I teach for free. We are one after all.

Thank you for listening

Wayne Hilborn (Author of "The Savvy Sorcerer", etc)

P.S. If you have luck (every single time) dissolving clouds (while leaving one control cloud intact every time).. then you are performing miracles.. If you do this.. please return and vote for me.

If I can teach you an authentic miracle in my introduction.. Imagine some of the miracles I can teach by my 100th blog. (First blog posted as "How Reality Works". Even if you only do this one miracle in my introduction post.. That should be enough to convince you that you are powerful and immortal.. Not bad ...


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @thesavvysorcerer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @thesavvysorcerer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @thesavvysorcerer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @thesavvysorcerer!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi there @Thesavvysorcerer ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this community Thesavvysorcerer . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43